Somebody Owes Me a Hug

There's so much pressure on my cheeks that I can't smile. They almost hurt. This is all because I just got suspended from the National Library. Yes. Definitely.

Crying in the study hall: unlocked. So many new experiences. I have lost count. burnt my lip by a cigarette last week, joined an intellectual discussion in a dark smoky cafe the week before. Had never smoked a hand-rolled cigarette before either. Interesting. Still unable to talk about the main and most important event. I wish I could only stop the tears.

۰ Like ۱ Dislike
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
طراح قالب : عرفـــ ـــان قدرت گرفته از بلاگ بیان