Illumination

Whenever there is emotion thrown at me, I cover my face with my hands for protection and a defense cocoon emerges instantly from my fingertips which surrounds my whole body at once. Then the weather turns foggy inside my eyeballs. Facts turn into ice, shattered. Shards of broken reality scratch my feet as I try to walk toward people. It seems only natural to avoid moving, right? I detest the totality of emotions to have caused this bloody burning sensation in my feet. I despise people and their feelings for initiating this whole process.

Does it make me the villain? I'm not sure. It means that I basically don't even hate people. It's simply fear converted into hatred that has swallowed me. I am just terrified of not being able to reciprocate properly, of not being understood. Pitiful.

۰ Like ۱ Dislike
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
طراح قالب : عرفـــ ـــان قدرت گرفته از بلاگ بیان