People are sick. (or am I?)

Today, two men made me angry, one kept me company. It shows how distorted a relationship I have with people, dividing them into categories of hurtful and safe, being astonished when one of the hurtful ones turns out to be actually safe. Women are the same. They make me angry every time they fail, like a sadistic psychopath, to notice how being a female has left their life in ruins. (see the two poles here?)

***

I am so sleepy that I can't decide whether it is too dark and too personal to shout out online. I can’t keep it in anymore though. Let the whole world know that I feel so humiliated because he ignored me. I can’t stand myself for providing him the opportunity! Wasting my talking capacity only for him to refuse to answer. God I’m so angry! Why couldn’t I tell the other one off? That rude, sick stranger trying to guide me, teach me about the book I was reading, the clothes I was wearing. He deserved more.

Am I falling?

۰ Like ۱ Dislike
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
طراح قالب : عرفـــ ـــان قدرت گرفته از بلاگ بیان