The Monster

Scattered all over the place, each of my body parts feels a distinct contrasting sensation. It's been devastatingly hard to put a sentence together, as if my mind doesn't belong to me any more. Shameful, dull, penetrative feelings don't leave me. Like a kite's string I fly loose but never free, even so not belonging to any child's hands. I recall vividly the decision I made to cut all ties. Yet why am I still lingering with a knife in my hands? Why am I petrified in the face of this dark empty cave? Silly question. I am no longer in possession of my old self. Some sort of monster is building up in my in my insides, screeching and scratching. I need it out before I sound like him more than I already do.

۰ Like ۱ Dislike
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
طراح قالب : عرفـــ ـــان قدرت گرفته از بلاگ بیان